“Nobody Knows Me At All”

Published April 8, 2012 by not so secret life of sarah

When I was a child everybody smiled, nobody knows me at all

Very late at night and in the morning light, nobody knows me at all

Now I got lots of friends, yes, but then again, nobody knows me at all

Kids and a wife, it’s a beautiful life, nobody knows me at all

And oh when the lights are low

Oh with someone I don’t know

I don’t give a damn, I’m happy as a clam, nobody knows me at all

Ah, what can you do? There’s nobody like you. Nobody knows me at all

I know how you feel, no secrets to reveal, nobody knows me at all

Very late at night and in the morning light, nobody knows me at all

Nobody knows me, nobody knows me, nobody knows me at all

THE WEEPIES

Leave a Reply

