zantrex 3 blue bottle

Published June 14, 2012 by not so secret life of sarah

It’s about to get real up in here.

I  am not in shape.  Well, that’s really an understatement.  I am overweight is more like it.For the longest time I’ve ignored that fact, especially because I’m with a man who loves me the way I am.That’s all well & good, except I’m totally not healthy & (neither is he) It’s time to make a change.

The other thing you need to know is that I have little to no will power or ambition when it comes to exercising.If it’s too hot/too cold/Sunday through Saturday, I will not exercise outside. In fact, the only way I will exercise is in front of the TV where I normally enjoy sitting & making my fat ass fatter.  How sad is that?  I’m sort of ashamed of myself…sort of. And so,im getting a secondhand treadmill  my journey to work out everyday will begin. Honestly, I’m excited to get started!  This is going to sound so stupid given what I just told you about myself, but I’ve wanted to get into running for a long time.  I know a few people who run habitually, & in addition to being ass kickers, they always have more energy & feel so much better than I do.  I’m jealous.It’s going to be a long, slow process to start – just walking everyday in the beginning.  But I do plan to get there.

To add to my new diet ive invested in a new diet pill called zantrex 3 (the blue bottle) (for the lazy people) so far so good started taking them last week and have already lost 5lbs 🙂 although the reviews on the internet are SHOCKING but im willing to try any thing … some of the reviews ive come across said this-  Its a diet pill which seems to have the sole active ingredient of Caffeine – which means its an expensive version of drinking strong coffee. its like taking the drug coke. i dont reccomend them.. i woke up last night and i felt really weird.. like i wasnt myself.. extreme paranoia and possibly a panic attack.
i couldnt move or breath for what seemed like a minute several times as i tried to sleep..

I seem to be fine on them though the only day i was a bit weird was on Tuesday i had a small bit of a panic attack but then again that was probably because i was dragged to a Blink 182 concert in the 02 in Dublin and i was sitting in the front row on the balcony im NOT good with heights!!!

Anyhoos  i’m telling you this because I need you to help hold me accountable.  Ask me if I’ve worked out.  If I say no, tell me to get my lazy ass off the internet & onto that treadmill I just paid good money for.

Trust me, you are not going to hurt my feelings.  I need this.  I know myself.

This is going to be a long, hard journey, but it’s definitely one I’m ready to take.

Leave a Reply

